Why I always look forward my birthday

my birthday

Ever since I had my 3rd life, I’ve learned to treasure my birthday for 4 years now. I always look forward every birthday but it came to a point where I refuse to live any longer, because of lost hope. I don’t see the point of living or my purpose because of my suffering back then.  But now that I’m passed the acceptance stage, I can’t be more grateful with my life, see I understood my purpose for living for my family of course. I’m just so blessed with super understanding family even when I’m pain in their behinds 😓.

My birthday is on July 22, I’m now 33 years old. Blessed to be 33. Some might say a year older (sigh Image result for sigh emoji) but for me it’s another year to be a blessing to others and a another chance to improve. So I’m thanking my family-their my constant in my journey, friends and former office-mates for celebrating this with me. For celebrating not only my birthday but in celebration of LIFE 🤣 🙏. Because if you are going to think of it, I’ll be celebrating my 4th birthday since my stroke. What stroke can did in my life, I almost lost myself & thought of taking my own life along the process. But thanks to my faith it saved me 🙏.

my family.png

My memorable birthdays this past 4 years. Thank you to all who took part of this special occasion of my life.

birthday picts.png

birthday girl.jpg

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment